Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melanie Gerin-Lajoie
Manager, Athletics and Recreation
melanie.gerinlajoie@georgebrown.ca
Mark Couch
Varsity Coordinator (Basketball, Badminton, Men's Baseball)
(416) 415-5000 ext. 4627 mark.couch@georgebrown.ca
Deanna Oliver
Varsity Coordinator (Soccer, Volleyball)
(416) 415-5000 ext. 2177 doliver@georgebrown.ca
Daijha Heron
Athletic Student Support & Compliance Coordinator
daijha.heron@georgebrown.ca
Farrah Sheikh
Athletic Academic Assistant
fsheikh4@georgebrown.ca
Tammy Nopuente
Campus Recreation Coordinator
(416) 415-5000 ext. 4068 tnopuent@georgebrown.ca
Wendy Roberts-Simpson
Campus Recreation & Wellness Coordinator
(416) 415-5000 ext. 3335 wroberts@georgebrown.ca
Joshua Vatcher
Athletic Events and Promotions Coordinator
Joshua.Vatcher@georgebrown.ca
Ray Harripaul
Sports Information and Media Coordinator
ray.harripaul@georgebrown.ca
Kyra Lindsay-Ng
Athletic Therapy Coordinator
(416) 415-5000 ext. 3962 klindsay@georgebrown.ca
Shawn Jeffers
Athletic Therapist/Strength & Conditioning
shawn.jeffers@georgebrown.ca
Clare Richard
Athletic Therapist
clare.richard@georgebrown.ca
Geoff Gordon
Athletic Facilities Coordinator (WF)
geoffrey.gordon@georgebrown.ca
Preston Singh
Athletic Facilities Coordinator (CL)
416-415-5000 ext. 7960 Preston.Singh@georgebrown.ca
Shannon TenBrink
Graphic Designer
(416) 415 5000 ext. 3336 shannon.tenbrink@georgebrown.ca

Badminton Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Schram
Badminton Head Coach (7th Season)
william.schram@georgebrown.ca
Howard Wong
Badminton Assistant Coach
Yunji Kim
Badminton Assistant Coach

Men's Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Appel
Men's Baseball Head Coach (1st Season)
Josh.Appel@georgebrown.ca
Joe Woods
Men's Baseball Assistant Coach
Warren Kember
Men's Baseball Assistant Coach
Bryan Mulveney
Men's Baseball Assistant Coach
Aiden Colangelo
Men's Baseball Assistant Coach
Brady Turner
Men’s Baseball Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Dawkins
Men's Basketball Head Coach (4th Season)
jason.dawkins@georgebrown.ca
Nolan Gooding
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Marlon Greene
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Williams
Men's Soccer Head Coach (8th Season)
john.williams3@georgebrown.ca
Richard Kirwan
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Schachter
Men's Volleyball Head Coach (2nd Season)
Sam.Schachter@georgebrown.ca
Julie Gordon
Men's Volleyball Lead Assistant Coach
Dave Hamilton
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Luke Sim
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Omari Wiltshire
Women's Basketball Head Coach (3rd Season)
Omari.Wiltshire@georgebrown.ca
Etienne Dessaudes
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Leanne Prade
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Leticia Lopez
Women's Basketball Player Development
Reshon Shaw
Women's Basketball Player Development
Christine Brophy
Women's Basketball Film Analysis
Preya lynn Singh
Women's Basketball Recruitment

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leslie Fitzpatrick
Women's Soccer Head Coach (5th Season)
leslie.fitzpatrick@georgebrown.ca​
Shane O'Flaherty
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Amie Lin
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daphne Choi
Women's Volleyball Head Coach (6th Season)
daphne.choi@georgebrown.ca
Matthew Moya
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Timothy Tan
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Angelique Agustin
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach